my favorite movie of the LOTR trilogy

This was my favorite of the trilogy. The battle, Gandalf back, Gollum, the end credits song, it was just all so good.

Plot: Frodo and Sam are alone now, and must get all the way to Mordor, only they don’t know the way. Luckily, Gollum agrees to help them get to Mordor. Aragorn, Legolas, and Gimli must help the people of Rohan stop Saruman from destroying Rohan. Merry and Pippin are with the ent Treebeard, and together, they go to a meeting whether or not they should go to war.

Favorite character: Gollum/Smeagol

Review: It was the best of the trilogy. I loved seeing Gandalf back, and even more powerful than before, and it was awesome to see Gollum officially. I loved how he’s fighting over his good and bad side. It’s weird, but awesome.

I give this movie an : A+